Links

Photographers:

Michael Martin : http://michaelmartinphotography.ie/

Dermot Culhane : http://www.dermotculhane.ie/

Darren Kirwan : http://www.dkphotography.ie/

Paul Mullins : http://paulmullinsphotography.ie/

Eoin McCarthy : http://www.comacphotography.com/

Rose Baker : http://www.bakerphotography.ie/

Kevin Wallace : http://www.kevinwallacephotography.com/

John O’Brien : http://www.jobrienphotography.com/

Selina O’Meara : http://www.selinaomeara.com/

Martin Murphy: http://www.murphyphotography.ie/

Morning Star : http://www.morningstar.ie/

Memory Lane : http://www.memorylane.ie/

 

Hotels:

Strand Hotel http://www.strandhotellimerick.ie/home

Castle Oaks House Hotel http://www.castleoaks.ie/

Armada, Spanish Point http://www.armadahotel.com/

Dromoland Castle http://www.dromoland.ie/

Dunraven Arms http://www.dunravenhotel.com/

Adare Manor http://www.adaremanor.com/

Ballykisteen Hotel http://www.ballykisteenhotel.com/

Greenhills Hotel http://www.greenhillsgroup.com//

Woodlands House Hotel http://www.woodlands-hotel.ie/

Radisson Blu http://www.radissonblu.ie/hotel-limerick

Bunratty Castle Hotel http://www.bunrattycastlehotel.com/

Lakeside Hotel http://www.lakesidehotel.ie/

K Club www.kclub.com

Morrison Hotel www.morrisonhotel.ie

City North Hotel www.citynorthhotel.com

Tullamore Court www.tullamorecourthotel.ie

Punchs Hotel www.punchshotellimerick.com

Whitford Hotel http://www.whitfordhotelwexford.ie

Sneem Hotel www.sneemhotel.com

Ballynahinch Castle http://www.ballynahinch-castle.com/connemara-hotel

Imperial Hotel http://www.imperialhotelgalway.ie

Twelve Hotel http://www.thetwelvehotel.ie/

Lord Bagenal http://www.lordbagenal.com/

Country Houses http://www.hiddenireland.com/

 

Bands

Mad Hatters http://www.themadhattersband.com/

Final Touch http://www.finaltouchband.com/index.htm

Touche http://www.eofeasa.ie/goodgigs/touche_1614/touche_p1.html

Toucan Boogie http://www.toucanboogie.com/

Atomic Chicken http://www.atomicchickenband.com/

Idol Bones http://www.idolbones.com/

Traffic http://www.trafficmusiclive.com/home.htm

 

Wedding Co-Ordinators:

Kate Deegan : http://www.co-me.net/

 

Wedding Websites:

Weddings On Line http://www.weddingsonline.ie/

Real Weddings http://www.realweddings.ie/

 

Wedding Cars:

Limerick Limos http://www.limericklimohire.com/

Heritage Cars http://www.heritageweddingcars.com/

 

Make Up Artists:

Claire Curtin : http://www.clairecurtinmakeup.ie/

 

Florists:

Candlelight Weddings: http://www.candlelight-weddings.com/

Scents of Imagination http://www.scentsofimagination.com/

Ring O Roses http://www.ringoroses.ie/

The Flower Den : http://www.theflowerden.com

 

DJs:

ODS Entertainment http://www.odsentertainment.com/links.html

Paul Prenderville http://www.limerickdj.com/

 

Church Singers:

Sinead O’Brien http://www.sineadobrien.ie/

Sarah O’Kennedy http://www.sarahokennedy.com/

Eve Stafford  http://www.evestafford.ie/

 
 

Our Motto

We at O’Donovan Productions pride ourselves on the excellent reputation we have built up over the last 15 yrs as Munster’s premier Video Production Company. We are continually praised for our high quality service, our unobtrusiveness, our professionalism and our very competitive prices.

Contact Form

Your message was successfully sent.
Thank You!